The swimming pool at the RITZ : a day dream !!

I’ve been this morning around 1pm at my favorite spa :  the one in the Ritz and I was alone  !! I had a the pool, the steam room and jacuzzi just for me, what a delight !! It is said they are going to close it next year to refurbish it…so I take advantage of it the more I can and I do recommend the place, the biggest swimming pool in Parisian hotel with lounge chairs around and a bar that serves fantastic healthy juices. You can even eat at the pool. Moreover all the staff is lovely and you will spend unforgettable relaxing moments.

    

Leave a Reply

