Hi ! I know my blog was originally designed for Paris lovers ; a blog filed with tips, informations and news about the french capital but it’s also a blog devoted to travels and I just come back from Russia : we enjoyed it soooo much. Me and my fiancé stayed 5 days in Moscow then 5 days in St Petersburg and I really loved Russia immediatly !! I will write next days posts about my trip , including picures, what to see absolutly, where to go, where to eat…

Our trip was so marvellous and enchanted that I really want to share it with you ! And I take advantage to say a thousand warmest thanks to Sacha and Gallina Avdeev, the russian minister of culture and his wife, who received us so well and treated us like VIPs !! we’ll never forget it !

s

Leave a Reply

